Pastoral Staff

randy-hahn-web-400x380

Dr. Randall Hahn

Senior Pastor

rhahn@thb.church
rhonda-wynn-web-400x380

Rhonda Wynn

Assistant to the Senior Pastor

rwynn@thb.church

Education Team

ronnie-west-web-400x380

Ronnie West

Education Pastor

rwest@thb.church
wes-rose-web-400x380

Wes Rose

Missions & Outreach Pastor

wrose@thb.church
steve-web-400x380

Steve Freeman

Staff Evangelist

sfreeman@thb.church
bonnie-hudgins-web-400x380

Bonnie Hudgins

Assistant to the Education Pastor

bhudgins@thb.church

Midlothian Campus Team

buddy-hamm-web-400x380

Buddy Hamm

Midlothian Campus Pastor

bhamm@thb.church
andy-connor-web-400x380

Andy Connor

Midlothian Campus Worship Leader

aconnor@thb.church
kerrih-400x380

Kerri Hamm

Assistant to the Campus Pastor

khamm@thb.church

Ministry Services Team

mike_osborne-web-400x380

Mike Osborne

Executive Pastor

mosborne@thb.church
jennifer-harris-web-400x380

Jennifer Harris

Assistant to the Executive Pastor

jharris@thb.church
debbie-heuermann-web-400x380

Debbie Heuermann

Director of Volunteer Ministries

dheuermann@thb.church
steven_matthews-web-400x380

Steven Matthews

Director of Facilities Management

smatthews@thb.church
cindy-moore-web-400x380

Cindy Moore

Financial Secretary

cmoore@thb.church
susan-nunnally-web-400x380

Susan Nunnally

Receptionist

snunnally@thb.church
jay-roddenberry-web-400x380

Jay Roddenberry

Director of Facilities Services

jroddenberry@thb.church

Next Generation Team

jerry-witte-web-400x380

Jerry Witte

Next Generation Pastor

jwitte@thb.church
will-witkovsky-web-400x380

Will Witkovsky

Youth Pastor

wwitkovsky@thb.church
eric-heatherly-web-400x380

Eric Heatherly

Children's Pastor

eheatherly@thb.church
brandi-petrov-web-400x380

Brandi Petrov

Director of Preschool & Nursery

bpetrov@thb.church
miriam-fuller-web-400x380

Miriam Fuller

Assistant to the Next Generation Pastor

mfuller@thb.church
melissa-paiz-web-400x380

Melissa Paiz

Assistant to the Director of Children's Ministry

mpaiz@thb.church

Worship & Creative Arts

dale-wilbur-web-400x380

Dale Wilbur

Worship Arts Pastor

dwilbur@thb.church
mike-connor-web-400x380

Mike Connor

Media Pastor

mconnor@thb.church
kyle-gibson-web-400x380

Kyle Gibson

Creative Arts Pastor

kgibson@thb.church
jordan-west-web-400x380

Jordan West

Worship Associate

jwest@thb.church
angela-toney-web-400x380

Angela Toney

Worship Associate

atoney@thb.church
kristin-kaylor-web-400x380

Kristin Kaylor

Creative Project Coordinator

kkaylor@thb.church
karen-may-web-400x380

Karen May

Assistant to the Worship Pastor

kmay@thb.church
chris-stephens-web-400x380

Christopher Stephens

Video Production Assistant

cstephens@thb.church
alfredosantiago-web-400x380-2

Alfredo Santiago

Orchestra Director

asantiago@thb.church